• Gratis blog
  • Dromen
  • Visioenen
  • Dreaming
Start » Dream Picture » Chakra dream picture

Chakra dream picture

Published on 1 October 2020 at 07:00

1 The first Chakra is also called the root chakra or tailbone chakra. Dreaming and visions about the first chakra tells you that you feel stable. You are grounded and you feel safe. Another explanation is that you may become aware of the fact that you may have a good or better contact with the earth, your true me, your basis. Let it flow and you will feel confident and powerful.


2. The second Chakra is also called the Sacral Chakra. It is located just below the navel, near the sacrum. Dreams and visions about the second chakra tell you about the way you can express yourself and express yourself, but also about emotions, feelings, having relationships, movement, sexuality and creativity. Another explanation is that you may become aware of the fact that you can take good or better care of yourself, be yourself love, affection, warmth and sensual.


3. The Third Chakra, also called the Navel Chakra or Solar Plexus Chakra. The dreams and visions make you aware of the fact that happiness, energy and self-esteem are very important at this moment in your life or in the situation you are in. The third chakra provides control over yourself and the central focus of your personality, your ikki, your base, your roots, your soul, your heart and so on. Dreams and Visions in which the third chakra emerges also tells you something about power to achieve what you want. The moment the chakra is in balance, you can be there for yourself and for someone else.

4. The fourth Chakra, also called the heart Chakra, is located at the heart region. Dreams and visions about the fourth chakra are about finding, experiencing your energy point; that part from which you flow, steal, share and so on. The heart chakra stands for love, kindness to yourself and others, security, trust, hope and finding balance. I love and I am loved is central to your life right now. Another explanation is finding your own passion, inner fire and creativity.


5. The fifth Chakra, also called the Throat Chakra, is located in the area of the neck vertebrae and the larynx. The fifth Chakra is located close to the thyroid gland, so the metabolism plays a major role in this Chakra and therefore also has the dream and vision connected to this subject. This stands for cleaning. The moment you let yourself be heard, you let yourself know what you need, there will be a cleansing of your body.


6. The sixth Chakra is also called the Forehead Chakra or the Third Eye because the relevant Chakra is located just above and between the eyebrows. The Dreams and Visions explanation is therefore about knowing and feeling spiritual with your higher energy connection with the universe, spirit, your guides and / or there with which you are connected. In dreams and visions in which the sixth chakra appears, conscience plays a major role in the consciousness and the choices you make in life.


7. The seventh Chakra, also called the Crown Chakra, is located in the area of ​​the crown. The seventh Chakra is the last in the row of 7 that ensures that your energy can flow optimally through your body. Dreams and visions in which your seventh chakra appears are therefore about finding unity, yourself, flow from your pure and true spiritual self and the connection with the highest vibrations and other dimensions. The dream and vision energy symbolizes a lotus flower with thousands of petals. These in turn represent a unity of all different aspects in life.

«   »

Add comment


There are no comments yet.